Saturday, January 26, 2013

Rhythm Nepali New Movie 2013

Released Date: March 08, 2013 A.D. (Falgun 25, 2069 B.S.)

Cast: Jeevan Luitel, Neer Shah, Wilson Bikram Shah, Sweta Bhattarai, Sohit Manandhar(Debut), Neesma Ghimire, Anubhav Regmi

Genre: Love Story
Written By (Script): Bikash Acharya
Cinematography: Shambhu Sapkota
Action: Roshan Shrestha
Music: Basanta Sapkota
Produced By: Pradeep Dahal
Directed By: Bikash Acharya
Production: One Time Cinema
Storyline: Based on the family love and love for the nation. This movie tries to focus on being proud to be a nepali citizen as well.

Watch Official Trailer:

Watch Movie song of RHYTHM Movie titled "Paagal Ma Banna Sakchu":

1 comment:

  1. I want to to thank you for this very good read!

    ! I certainly enjoyed every bit of it. I've got you bookmarked to look at new stuff you post…
    Here is my page : rap beats youtube


Your Comments are valuable. Please feel free to post your comments, reviews or any suggestions regarding nepali movies and the site itself.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


comments powered by Disqus